BANANA BUNCH

Div P

Blue/white & blue

Mr Chris Tocknell

07919 100834

Tock123@hotmail.com

 

 

 

CAVENDISH CAVALIERS

Div 1

Yellowblue/Yellowblue

Mr James Ryder

07984 071994

(W) 01803 293682

Jaryder79@gmail.com

 

 

 

GRAND CENTRAL BAR

Div 1

White & white

Mr Hayden Baillie

07768 707339

hayden4@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

HARE & HOUNDS

Div P

Light Blue & White

Mr Andy Jones

01803 873119

07836 311729

andy@buccaneer.co.uk

 

 

 

HOTSHOTS

Div 1

Red/white & black

Mr Chris Jones

07917 645934

votelauren@msn.com

 

 

 

INTER YANAN

Div P

Black yellow & black

Mr Scott Dandy

07980 438409

Dandy.boy@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

KAMAROONS

Div 2

Blue,Yellow ,Blue

Mr Stewart Armstrong

01803 663488

07963 384184

stewartarmstrong@tiscali.co.uk

 

 

 

MATT’S MAESTROS

Div 2

Green/Black

Mr Martin Hambly

07780 450989

thehammerhambly@hotmail.com

 

 

 

PRESTON SOUTH END

Div P

Yellow/Black

Mr Gary Munday

07791 645770

Gary.munday@hotmail.com

 

 

 

RAGGER MUFFINS

Div P

White & white

Mr John Tsigarides

07966 161853

johnedentsigarides@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

REAL MOTION

Div P

Black/red & black

Mr Stuart Ironside

01803 606282

07887 522959

Stuart.Ironside@hotmail.com

 

 

 

SONS OF PITCHES

Div 1

Red blue & red

Mr Sean Biddis

01364 72255

07964 178213

biddiss@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

THE SQUIRTLE SQUAD

Div 2

Blue & blue

Mr David McHenry

01803 782414

07809 126424

Davidmchenry48@gmail.com

 

 

 

TOLCHARDS

Div 2

Red

Mr Michael Pearce

07585 958058

Pug.sly.22@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

TORBAYDOS FC

Div 2

Red/black & black

Mr Kevin Wells

01803 901465

07578 787287

Afcb123@hotmail.com

 

 

 

TORQUAY PUMAS

Div 1

Yellow/black & blue

Mr Matt Henbest

01803 215819

01803 322300 07810 124162

m.henbest@btinternet.com

 

 

 

WALDON CLARETS

Div 1

Claret/blue & claret

Mr Richard Holland

01803 528921

07795 664976

r.holland3@sky.com

 

 

 

WOOLYBACKS

Div 2

Green & white

Mr John Lee

01803 559359

07513 706311

millbrookhouse@virginmedia.com